Contact details for the parish councillors

Philip Armes, The Firs, Prince of Wales Road NR13 6BW                 Chairman
Tel: 751429     Fax: 751429     Mobile: 07860 610 288
Email: [email protected],

Nigel Brennan, Eleuthera, 28 Cargate Lane NR13 6AU
Tel : 750187
Email : [email protected]

Laura Davey, Wayside, The Green NR13 6AY
Tel: 752937      Mobile: 07711 562 174
Email: [email protected]

Debbie Durrant, Grove Barn, 19a The Green NR13 6BA                             Vice-Chairman
Tel: 01603 713816
Email: [email protected]

William Leonard-Morgan, Dyke End, 53 Boat Dyke Road NR13 6BL
Tel: 07941 254 968
Email: [email protected]

Ginny Pitchers, Copperfield, 8 The Green                 NR13 6BB
Tel:  750932
Email: [email protected]

Anne Whelpton, Crosstrees, Back Lane                     NR13 6BN
Tel: 753970       Mobile: 07785 522 895
Email: [email protected]

Norfolk County Councillor

The newly elected county councillor for this area is:

Mr Fran Whymark


48 Vera Road
NR13 6QN

Email: [email protected]